Panoramic Feedback Logo

What Is The Risk In Deleting An Email?

If you delete an email, it will not be sent.

If it has already been sent, it is best not to delete, since it is your record of a sent email.

To be sure an email is not sent by accident, unclick "Ready For Delivery?".