Panoramic Feedback Logo

What Happens If I De-select An Individual As A Subject?

To de-select, edit the individual's listing on the People List sub-tab.

If you de-select a person as a Subject, neither that person nor their Responders will be removed from the People List. Their information remains in the system, so you can re-select them later without re-entering their data.

But if you have sent Auto Emails listing them as Subjects, their Responders will receive an error message when they try to respond.

If you re-select them as Subjects, their old Responders will not be automatically restored. And if they had received responses prior to being de-selected, those responses will be lost.