Panoramic Feedback Logo

What Happens If I De-Select Someone As A Responder Or Change Their Assigned Category?

To make these changes, use Responders page described above. Click on "None" to eliminate the person as a Responder. Or click on another Category, to change their Category.

Even if no longer a Responder, the person will remain on the People List. However, if they have already responded for this Subject, that response will not be counted.

You can re-select the same person later. In this case, their previous response will be re-instated, ready to be counted in reports.

Even after a Responder has responded, you can change how her/his response will be reported. (For instance, change Category from "Direct Report" to "Peer".)