Panoramic Feedback Logo

Can I Safeguard Confidentiality By Deleting Old Projects?

You can delete an old Project using the Delete action on the OVERVIEW/At A Glance sub-tab.

Caution: This action is irrevocable, so choose carefully.

You will not be able to re-instate the Project. That means you will no longer be able to refer to the Project, create comparative reports that refer to it, or create Group Reports that use its data.